Daily Captions [1]

Okay, here’s the deal. Offseason sucks. So I’ve decided to do ‘Daily Captions.’ I’ll post a pictures with a funny (or supposed to be funny) caption. And of course you can put some insight into it and add your own in a comment. So here’s numbah one:

mpMathieu Perreault (I think)
(Caps In Pictures)

“Bitch, I told you. I’m a fucking BEAST at Guitar Hero. I will beat your mother fucking ass, just like I do on the ice. Yeah, I fucking went there. Now watch this shit.”

‘Scuse the language. I watched The Departed the other day because I love that movie. Did you know that it’s “the movie with the most uses of the word ‘fuck’ and its derivatives (237) to win the Best Picture Oscar?” Mark Wahlberg was this shit in that movie by the way. Favorite line: “Blow me, all right? Not literally, though. Unfortunately, there’s no promotion involved for you.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Captions, Hockey, NHL, Sports, Washington Capitals

Leave a Reply

