Mmm…Beer…

…Bottles.

A lot of them.

129 to be exact. But it would have been 130 had there not been mold in one of them.

5 Corona. 9 Michelob. 11 Yuenglings. 17 Stella Artois. 30 Bud Light. 57 Pilsner Urquell.

 beer5

Whapah!

No, I didn’t drink any. I follow the law. The Bud is from my brother’s girlfriend’s family picnic and my parents/brother. Coronas are from Dad and Mom. From the Pilsner to the Stella are all from one of my brother’s co-workers.

They are going to be a work of art soon. I hope.

Hopefully, it will resemble a table.

Or atleast resemble something…

Leave a comment

Filed under Nonsense

Leave a Reply

