This made my night/morning

Thanks to the member over at Japers’ for pointing JP to that.

The night definitely hasn’t gone well, but that video really made me laugh.

It’s nice to know we’ve got another good character/personality guy in the organization. It also looks like that back injury from last summer has completely healed.

He’s quite the funny guy. From his blog, he said:

It seems that my film debut spread across the Atlantic. No fewer than all the way to sweden! Now I have a lot of mail and telephone calls from the Swedish Gymnastics Association to wonder if I want to be in preparation for the 2012 Olympics in London. They claim they saw a video of a guy who shows great potential. They also explain that the guy in the video could be me.

Since I am not too familiar with the branch so I asked them to call my agent.

But of course it sounds a bit exciting? Gold in Rhythmic Gymnastics. Anton Gustafsson …

 Now I’m back to work.

Leave a comment

Filed under Hockey, NHL, Nonsense, Sports, Washington Capitals

Leave a Reply

