Daily Captions [28]

Daily Captions just kind of disappeared at the end of last month. I guess I just wasn’t feeling my creative awesomeness flowing (sarcasm). But now Caps In Pictures has a ton of new pictures from Rookie Camp and the informal skates last week, so I have plenty of photos to rake through and make nonsense up for.

mo2Shaone Morrisonn
(Caps In Pictures)

“Whapah! Whapah! Whapah! Check me out! Them’s skillzzz, baby.”

I was trying not to repeat players before I used most of the roster, but ShaMo makes some funny faces.
It’s a little similar to the last ShaMo one.

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Captions, Hockey, NHL, Sports, Washington Capitals

Leave a Reply

